Our Board of Directors

Cheryl Hawkins PhD, Chair
Rodger Prong, MBA, Vice Chair
Melvin Houston, Treasurer 
Kevin Outland, Secretary

Jerry Allen, Owner, Allen Maintenance Co.
Nicholas DuBose Owner, GT Transportation, member of Head Start Policy council
Dr. Subash Gulati, Retired Physician
Kathy Operhall, Retired Educator
Daicia Price, Clinical/Asst. Professor University of Michigan
Sharon Smith, Student Member of New Directions
Frederiek Toney, President Global Ford Customer Service